Finding myself with a lot of time on my hands, I decided not to waste it and have started recording all my songs, both new and old.   

I hope you enjoy watching them as much as I enjoy making them.

10.  Move On!  28.8.2020

9.  Lazy Day


8.  The Cupboard at the Top of the Stairs 14.6.2020

7.  The Man of My Dreams 7.6.2020

6.  What's Wrong with Me? 22.5.2020

5.  You Don't Know 2.5.2020

3.  Open Your Eyes  13.4.2020

4.  Dreams in an IvoryTower 21.4.2020

2.  You Walked me Home  8.4.2020

 1.  I Don't Need You to Make me Happy   3.4.2020

© 2014 Nuala Duxbury.  Proudly created with


I will never sell or use your email address for anything other than contacting you to answer a query or if you have signed up for my newsletter.